Staff Directory

For General Requests or Information


Director of Libraries: Melanie Morgan

Assistant Director: Sarah Sever

Finance Officer: Stephanie Brown

Headquarters Library

Head of Reference: Justin Stout

Head of Children’s Services: Amber Hargett

Head of Circulation: Shannon Riggs

Head of Technical Services: Sonya Griffin

Technology Specialist and Webmaster: Sean Moore

Other Locations

La Grange Public Library: Rose Burton

Pink Hill Public Library: Sheree Casias

Greene County Public Library: Donna Edwards

Comfort Public Library: Megan Mercer

Maysville Public Library: Karen Kahlert

Pollocksville Public Library: Kathy Fagan

Trenton Public Library: Carol Lee