Staff Directory

For General Requests or Information

nrl@neuselibrary.org

Administration

Director of Libraries: Melanie Morgan
mmorgan@neuselibrary.org

Assistant Director: Sarah Sever
ssever@neuselibrary.org

Finance Officer: Stephanie Brown
sbrown@neuselibrary.org

Headquarters Library

Head of Reference: Justin Stout
jstout@neuselibrary.org

Head of Children’s Services: Amber Hargett
ahargett@neuselibrary.org

Head of Circulation: Shannon Riggs
sriggs@neuselibrary.org

Head of Technical Services: Sonya Griffin
sgriffin@neuselibrary.org

Technology Specialist and Webmaster: Sean Moore
smoore@neuselibrary.org

Other Locations

La Grange Public Library: Cherry Jackson
lagrange@neuselibrary.org

Pink Hill Public Library: Sheree Casias
pinkhill@neuselibrary.org

Greene County Public Library: Donna Edwards
greeneco@neuselibrary.org

Comfort Public Library: Gailene Guadarrama
comfort@neuselibrary.org

Maysville Public Library: Karen Kahlert
maysville@neuselibrary.org

Pollocksville Public Library: Kathy Fagan
pollocksville@neuselibrary.org

Trenton Public Library: Carol Lee
trenton@neuselibrary.org