Administration

Melanie Morgan

Director of Libraries

mmorgan@neuselibrary.org
252-527-7066 Ext 130

Sarah Sever

Assistant Director

ssever@neuselibrary.org
252-527-7066 Ext 122

Stephanie Brown

Finance Officer

sbrown@neuselibrary.org
252-527-7066 Ext 132

Amber Hargett

Head of Youth Services

ahargett@neuselibrary.org
252-527-7066 Ext 125

Headquarters Library

Justin Stout

Head of Reference

jstout@neuselibrary.org
252-527-7066 Ext 127

Shannon Riggs

Head of Circulation

sriggs@neuselibrary.org
252-527-7066 Ext 136

Sonya Griffin

Head of Technical Services

sgriffin@neuselibrary.org
252-527-7066 Ext 135

Sean Moore

Technology Specialist and Webmaster

smoore@neuselibrary.org
252-527-7066 Ext 124

Jennifer Nelson

Marketing

jnelson@neuselibrary.org 252-527-7066 Ext 126

Carolyn Schulman

Adult Programming

cschulman@neuselibrary.org 252-527-7066 Ext 141

Charlene Sanderson

Asst. Head of Circulation

csanderson@neuselibrary.org 252-527-7066 Ext 120

Christine Grant

Youth Services Librarian

cgrant@neuselibrary.org 252-527-7066 Ext 138

Chanda Platania

Teen Librarian

cplatania@neuselibrary.org 252-527-7066 Ext 140

Other Locations

Rose Burton

La Grange Public Library

lagrange@neuselibrary.org 252-566-3722

Sheree Casias

Pink Hill Public Library

pinkhill@neuselibrary.org 252-568-3631

Donna Edwards

Greene County Public Library

greeneco@neuselibrary.org 252-747-3437

Megan Mercer

Comfort Public Library

comfort@neuselibrary.org 910-324-5061

Karen Kahlert

Maysville Public Library

maysville@neuselibrary.org 910-743-3796

Kathy Fagan

Pollocksville Public Library

pollocksville@neuselibrary.org 252-244-5011

Carol Lee

Trenton Public Library

trenton@neuselibrary.org 252-448-4261