Administration

Melanie Morgan

Director of Libraries

mmorgan@neuselibrary.org
252-527-7066 Ext 130

Sarah Sever

Assistant Director

ssever@neuselibrary.org
252-527-7066 Ext 122

Stephanie Brown

Finance Officer

sbrown@neuselibrary.org
252-527-7066 Ext 132

Headquarters Library

Sean Moore

Technology Specialist and Webmaster

smoore@neuselibrary.org
252-527-7066 Ext 124

Shannon Riggs

Head of Circulation


sriggs@neuselibrary.org
252-527-7066 Ext 136

Carolyn Schulman

Head of Technical Services

cschulman@neuselibrary.org
252-527-7066 Ext 135

Justin Stout

Head of Reference


jstout@neuselibrary.org
252-527-7066 Ext 127

Varin Worthington

Head of Youth Services

vworthington@neuselibrary.org
252-527-7066 Ext 125

Christine Grant

Youth Services Librarian


cgrant@neuselibrary.org
252-527-7066 Ext 138

Amber Hargett

Reference Engagement Librarian

ahargett@neuselibrary.org
252-527-7066 Ext 140

Sharon Mervin

Engagement Librarian


smervin@neuselibrary.org
252-527-7066 Ext 133

Jennifer Nelson

Marketing LIbrarian


jnelson@neuselibrary.org
252-527-7066 Ext 126

Charlene Sanderson

Asst. Head of Circulation

csanderson@neuselibrary.org
252-527-7066 Ext 120

Monique Sumner

Youth Services Librarian

msumner@neuselibrary.org
252-527-7066 Ext 141

Shearon Vega

Librarian Asst. II

svega@neuselibrary.org
252-527-7066

Greene County Public Library

Donna Edwards

Branch Manager

greeneco@neuselibrary.org
252-747-3437

Christopher Nelson

Library Asst. II

cnelson@neuselibrary.org
252-747-3437

La Grange Public Library

Rose Hernandez

Branch Manager

rburton@neuselibrary.org
252-566-3722

Casey Barrett

Library Asst. II

cbarrett@neuselibrary.org
252-566-3722

Pink Hill Public Library

Sheree Casias

Branch Manager

scasias@neuselibrary.org
252-568-3631

Morgan Howard

Library Asst. II

mhoward@neuselibrary.org
252-568-3631

Comfort Public Library

Maysville Public Library

Pollocksville Public Library

Pollocksville Public Library

Lorie Watson

Branch Manager

comfort@neuselibrary.org
910-324-5061

Jessica Tooker

Branch Manager

maysville@neuselibrary.org
910-743-3796

Rosina Venegas

Branch Librarian

pollocksville@neuselibrary.org
252-244-5011

Hope Lunn

Branch Librarian

pollocksville@neuselibrary.org
252-244-5011

Trenton Public Library

Trenton Public Library

trenton@neuselibrary.org
252-448-4261