Administration

Melanie Morgan

Director of Libraries

mmorgan@neuselibrary.org
252-527-7066 Ext 130

Sarah Sever

Assistant Director

ssever@neuselibrary.org
252-527-7066 Ext 122

Stephanie Brown

Finance Officer

sbrown@neuselibrary.org
252-527-7066 Ext 132

Headquarters Library

Amber Hargett

Head of Youth Services

ahargett@neuselibrary.org
252-527-7066 Ext 125

Sean Moore

Technology Specialist and Webmaster

smoore@neuselibrary.org
252-527-7066 Ext 124

Shannon Riggs

Head of Circulation


sriggs@neuselibrary.org
252-527-7066 Ext 136

Carolyn Schulman

Head of Technical Services

cschulman@neuselibrary.org
252-527-7066 Ext 135

Justin Stout

Head of Reference


jstout@neuselibrary.org
252-527-7066 Ext 127

Christine Grant

Youth Services Librarian


cgrant@neuselibrary.org
252-527-7066 Ext 138

Sharon Mervin

STEM Coordinator


smervin@neuselibrary.org
252-527-7066 Ext 133

Jennifer Nelson

Marketing LIbrarian


jnelson@neuselibrary.org
252-527-7066 Ext 126

Chanda Platania

Reference Engagement Librarian

cplatania@neuselibrary.org
252-527-7066 Ext 140

Charlene Sanderson

Asst. Head of Circulation

csanderson@neuselibrary.org
252-527-7066 Ext 120

Monique Sumner

Librarian

msumner@neuselibrary.org
252-527-7066 Ext 141

Greene County Public Library

Donna Edwards

Branch Manager

greeneco@neuselibrary.org
252-747-3437

Christopher Nelson

Library Asst. II

cnelson@neuselibrary.org
252-747-3437

La Grange Public Library

Rose Hernandez

Branch Manager

rburton@neuselibrary.org
252-566-3722

Casey Barrett

Library Asst. II

cbarrett@neuselibrary.org
252-566-3722

Pink Hill Public Library

Sheree Casias

Branch Manager

scasias@neuselibrary.org
252-568-3631

Morgan Howard

Library Asst. II

mhoward@neuselibrary.org
252-568-3631

Comfort Public Library

Maysville Public Library

Pollocksville Public Library

Trenton Public Library

Lorie Watson

Branch Manager

comfort@neuselibrary.org 910-324-5061

Karen Kahlert

Branch Manager

maysville@neuselibrary.org
910-743-3796

Rosina Venegas

Branch Manager

pollocksville@neuselibrary.org 252-244-5011

Megan Mercer

Branch Manager

trenton@neuselibrary.org 252-448-4261